Artwork now available for purchase! Place your order today…you will not be disappointed!

After a long journey and many friends and family urging me to sell my artwork….I have made the jump and I am not looking back! New work will be added over time and it will always be something different. Take a look, make a purchase, and feedback is always welcomed! I am an artist in every sense of the word and work with so many different medias I cannot keep count! I paint from vision and from time to time when I get highly inspired is when I draw. Just about every little thing can spark something in me. I am also a poet and been writing for a number of years. I currently have 1 poem titled ” Closer” that was published several years ago. I have a book coming out in a few months! As long as I stay inspired I can inspire others! Peace!

Leave a Reply

